SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sl. No	NAME OF THE CO-ORDINATOR	DESIGNATION
01	Jb. ABDUL KADER SHERIF	CHAIRMAN
	(Retd Ex. Engineer, KSEB)	
02	Mr. MOIDHEEN PP	SECRETARY
	(Entrepreneur)	
03	Mr. NOUSHAD PALARA	TRESUERER
	(HSST)	
04	Prof. PP SHAJID	JOINT SECRETARY
	(MES KVM College, Valanchery)	
05	Mr. JOBIN SEBASTIAN	PRINCIPAL
06	Mr. K ABDUL LATHEEF	MEMBER
	(GST Commissioner)	
07	Mr. V SANTHOSH KUMAR	MEMBER
	(Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya Malappuram)	
08	Mrs. SREELEKHA B	MEMBER
	(Principal, Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya Malappuram)	
09	Mrs. ASHA BYJU	MEMBER
	(Principal, MES International School Pattambi)	
10	Mrs. SUNITHA NAIR	MEMBER
	(Principal, MES College of Engineering Campus School Kuttippuram)	
11	Dr. P A FAZAL GAFOOR	MEMBER
	(President, MES Kerala)	
12	Dr. MUJEEB RAHMAN	MEMBER
	(Nizar Hospital, Valanchery)	
13	Dr. MOHAMMED ALI	MEMBER
	(Nadakkavil Hospital, Valanchery)	
14	Dr. Nizar Mohammed	MEMBER
	(Nizar Hospital, Valanchery)	
15	Dr. P K Kutty	MEMBER
	(Valanchery)	IVIEIVIDEN
16	Mrs. SHANTA KUMARI	MEMPED
	(Retd. Professor)	MEMBER
17	Mrs. PUSHPALATHA	TEACHED DEDDESCRITATIVE
	(Vice Principal)	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
18	Mrs. SINDU M	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
19	Mr. SUNIL KUMAR	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
20	Mr. MOHAMMED IQBAL	PTMA REPRESENTATIVE
21	Mrs. MANJU	PTMA REPRESENTATIVE